Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ted Severson

Ted Severson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Severson
"Got all of my insurance from state farm very well priced"
Profile photo of Samantha Semanko

Samantha Semanko

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Semanko
"Austin was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He gave suggestions for coverage but without pressure!"
Profile photo of Hannah Warner

Hannah Warner

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Warner
"The staff here are exceptional! They did a great job offering me the right coverage and their rates are more than fair! Much better insurance policies than Progressive. Sarah and Austin are very personable, and they will happily take the time to answer all of your questions. Most importantly - they really strive to make you feel like a happy and valued customer. My S/O has been with them for over a decade and says that they have been more than fair to him over the years."
Profile photo of Kris B

Kris B

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris B
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Heather O.

Heather O.

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather O.
"Very friendly. Answered all my questions and more. Is able to do video calls when in person wouldn't work. Great to work with. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lfp

Lfp

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lfp
"Very friendly knowledgeable staff and a savings on car insurance"
Profile photo of Lexi Chapman

Lexi Chapman

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Chapman
"Sarah is very nice and professional! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dawn Burkhardt

Dawn Burkhardt

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Burkhardt
"Thank you soo much for great service!! Oh and great pricing!!"
Profile photo of Maryann Freid

Maryann Freid

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Freid
"Austin is a great insurance guy! He provides great information and services without pressure! He is personable, easy to talk to and don’t make adulting awkward! I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Nicole Davis

Nicole Davis

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Davis
"Sarah was very informative and helping switching my vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Maloney

Richard Maloney

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Maloney
"Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Kayla Sargent

Kayla Sargent

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Sargent
"They made it super easy to switch from my other insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Always very nice and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend if your looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Gomez

Heather Gomez

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gomez
"Easy and convenient quote!!"
Profile photo of Kylee Bowe

Kylee Bowe

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Bowe
"Austin is amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Karen Wilder

Karen Wilder

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wilder
"Austin was very informative and patient! Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Troy Mayer

Troy Mayer

January 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Troy Mayer
"Great family business very friendly and great at answering all my questions"
Profile photo of Paula Bertrang

Paula Bertrang

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Bertrang
"Sarah is great to work with. She found us the best rates so we insure our house, 2 cars and my small business with her. I tell everyone about her."
Profile photo of Marissa Petty

Marissa Petty

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Petty
"Austin is my agent at State Farm and has always responded to my emails timely and professionally. I have confidence in SF to help me when I need it and really appreciate the service they provide!"
Profile photo of Kessea Kahl

Kessea Kahl

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kessea Kahl
"For all your Insurance needs see Austin!!"
Profile photo of Cody Scheidler

Cody Scheidler

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Scheidler
"Amazing staff! Always willing to go the extra mile to help!"
Profile photo of Vita Nicpon

Vita Nicpon

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vita Nicpon
"I have worked with both Austin Tollefson & Melissa through Austin’s State Farm office, they are always upbeat, honest, and efficient! One thing I appreciate especially with being a younger adult is being able to ask questions and the answers are always given in an honest and thorough way. I would recommend working with them to my friends and family! Thank you for all you guys do!"
Profile photo of spartacus

spartacus

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by spartacus
"A great family business to work with. They made it worth my time and showed me all the benefits I could receive. I ended up paying less then half yearly compared to what I used to pay. Thanks for helping me switch. Saved me over $1700.00 a year for more coverage then I had. I also pay way less for full coverage on my collector vehicle and it's an all year around price. In or out of storage. I recommend them if you are or are not in need of an Insurance company."
Profile photo of Valerie Shilts

Valerie Shilts

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Shilts
"Great customer service! Very efficient and personable!"
Profile photo of Kristina Sanderson

Kristina Sanderson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Sanderson
"I just moved from Houston to Chippewa Falls so I reached out to Melissa Tollefson for renters insurance and to switch over my car insurance. She was a pleasure to work with, she is very thorough and knowledgeable. Rates in a small town are more affordable and the service is amazing."