Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Tollefson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Tollefson

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Shilts

Valerie Shilts

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very efficient and personable!"
Profile photo of Kristina Sanderson

Kristina Sanderson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Larson

Jamie Larson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah's nice."
Profile photo of Shelby Revoy

Shelby Revoy

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greasy!

Greasy!

October 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Austin and Sarah have been great to work with and it's been pleasure to be their client. 😎"
Profile photo of Jo Hamberger

Jo Hamberger

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whether I call or email, I get a quick response from them. If there is something I am unsure of, they are quick to give me additional information in order to understand it. Honestly, State Farm goes above and beyond. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Bob Clint

Bob Clint

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin and Melissa certainly helped us understand where we had gaps and opportunities, and close up those gaps. Friendly, professional service and well-appreciated! Will definitely refer others!"
Profile photo of Gail Soltwisch

Gail Soltwisch

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys will take great care of you. Very helpful and explain everything they do. If you need insurance, you should go here."
Profile photo of Cal Wilkens

Cal Wilkens

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raymond Hamm

Raymond Hamm

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent service"
Profile photo of kyle brockman

kyle brockman

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've known Austin for over a decade, and he holds himself, and his agency to a very high standard. Very easy to work with, and got my autos, boat, and home insured at a great value! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kessea Kahl

Kessea Kahl

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people good insurance agents will help with anything to get you the best rates!!"
Profile photo of Wendie Brom

Wendie Brom

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was absolutely wonderful! I'm very happy with the insurance I have and even added more I needed. He told me everything every step of the way and even help me fit it in to my budget. I appreciate his work and what he dose just so I can have great insurance 😊😁."
Profile photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Austin have been great to work with. They are always willing to work with me on payments and always try to get me the lowest rates. I truly appreciate there dedication and kindness."
Profile photo of A Cz

A Cz

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates, easy to work with. Very enjoyable people."
Profile photo of Guy Palmer

Guy Palmer

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love their prompt service and professionalism. No double talk, just the facts!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Maier

Nathan Maier

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Austin and everyone at his office are great!! He really takes the time to make sure you understand your options and doesn’t try to push more coverage than you need. I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Houston

Sabrina Houston

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Hartung

Alex Hartung

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phong Lor

Phong Lor

April 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"They will quote you for one price then surprise you with the actual rate which is outrageous and almost double the quoted price. One should keep shopping around."
Profile photo of Joseph Giwojna

Joseph Giwojna

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Austin has done a great job helping us getting the right coverage and best rates for our home and auto insurance. No hassle trying to find what works best for us."
Profile photo of Kelly Ciolkosz

Kelly Ciolkosz

June 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"After dealing with different insurance people over the years, I have found Austin to be honest and trustworthy. He knows the needs of his clients and is very hands on. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. #TeamAustinTStateFarm"
Profile photo of Samantha Kupsky

Samantha Kupsky

June 27, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cara Stroinski

Cara Stroinski

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Professional, understanding and relaxed. Thanks Austin!!"